Mars will dazzle like an orange gem next to the moon in the night sky tonight, just hours after NASA attempts to land its latest rover onto the Red Planet.

Mars isn’t ready to leave the spotlight just yet, even after welcoming three new missions this month. This afternoon NASA will finish the long journey of its Perseverance mission to Mars’ Jezero Crater to study the planet’s ancient past. You can watch the Mars landing live here and on Space.com’s homepage, courtesy of NASA, beginning at 2:15 p.m. EST (1915 GMT). The landing is expected at 3:55 p.m. EST (2055 GMT).